Our Team

Sales

John Tateossian - Manager / Sales
John.Tateossian@hubinternational.com / Tel: 201.585.6514

Jackie Mortman - Sales
Jackie.Mortman@hubinternational.com / Tel: 201.585.6517

Bruce Rector - Sales
Bruce.Rector@hubinternational.com / Tel: 201.585.6521

Assistant Account Executives

Ashley Pernice - Assistant Account Executive / Certificates
Ashley.Pernice@hubinternational.com/ Tel: 201.585.6529

Maria Torrejon - Assistant Account Executive / Certificates
Maria.Torrejon@hubinternational.com/ Tel: 201.585.6532

Melissa Mirijanian - Assistant Account Executive / Certificates
Melissa.Mirijanian@hubinternational.com / Tel: 201.585.6526

Kristen Moriarty - Assistant Account Executive / Certificates
Kristen.Moriarty@hubinternational.com / Tel: 201.585.6524

Bhavna Desai - - Assistant Account Executive / Certificates
Bhavna.Desai@hubinternational.com / Tel: 201.585..6527

Account Executives

Tracey Arnold - Account Executive
Tracey.Arnold@hubinternational.com/ Tel: 201.585.6533

Betty Brady - Account Executive
Betty.Brady@hubinternational.com/ Tel: 201.585.6515

Donna DeStefano - Account Executive
Donna.Destefano@hubinternational.com/ Tel 201.585.6512

Candice Eliat - Account Executive
Candice.Eliat@hubinternational.com/ Tel: 201.585.6516

Tina Hassan - Account Executive
Tina.Hassan@hubinternational.com/ Tel 201.585.6525

Loredana Mangianfreno - Account Executive
Loredana.Mangiafreno@hubinternational.com/ Tel 201.585.6528

Karen Rector - Account Executive
Karen.Rector@hubinternational.com/ Tel: 201.585.6511

Ellen Turner - Account Executive
Ellen.Turner@hubinternational.com/ Tel: 201.585.6523

Claims

Denise Beardsley - Claims
Denise.Beardsley@hubinternational.com/ Tel : 201.585.6513

Corinne McGuire - Claims
Corinne.McGuire@hubinternational.com / Tel: 201.585.6531