Contact Us

JM Associates / Burnham + Company, a Division of HUB International Northeast

One Bridge Plaza North, Suite 445

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Main Contact Information:

Tel: 201.585.6500

Fax: 201.585.6590

For More Information, please contact:

John Tateossian - Manager / Sales
John.Tateossian@hubinternational.com / Tel: 201.585.6514

Jackie Mortman - Sales
Jackie.Mortman@hubinternational.com / Tel: 201.585.6517

Bruce Rector - Sales
Bruce.Rector@hubinternational.com / Tel: 201.585.6521

To Report a Claim:

Denise Beardsley - Claims
Denise.Beardsley@hubinternational.com/ Tel : 201.585.6513

Corinne McGuire - Claims
Corinne.McGuire@hubinternational.com / Tel: 201.585.6531

To Request a Certificate:

Ashley Pernice - Assistant Account Executive / Certificates
Ashley.Pernice@hubinternational.com/ Tel: 201.585.6529

Maria Torrejon - Assistant Account Executive / Certificates
Maria.Torrejon@hubinternational.com/ Tel: 201.585.6532

Melissa Mirijanian - Assistant Account Executive / Certificates
Melissa.Mirijanian@hubinternational.com / Tel: 201.585.6526

Submit Info:

Name:

  

Email:

Company:


Phone:

 
 Comments: